Zp5f.info Parcel Sorting Center

This is a text message scam pointing to Zp5f.info

The "Zp5f.info Parcel Sorting Center" scheme is a text message formulated with the webpage link Zp5f.info. This txt message was mailed in massive quantities. The initial time this SMS message was noticed was on Sep 29, 2020 at 6:00 PM. A ton of individuals across the US have reported having this txt message delivered on their mobile devices. We have layed out below all the particulars you will need to confirm you and your information are safeguarded. There are a couple of very important actions you may need to take in the event you clicked on the website link in the text message, or even worse, inputted information into the web site presented by tapping the Zp5f.info link. Although the specific text message could differ from person to person, the broad concept of the text message is:

From 1-332-288-8589:

Voicemail: Parcel Sorting Center: Found package addressed to Michelle. Last pick-up day - Friday! Zp5f.info/9eftiC6qTV

Is this message legit?

No, the message is not reputable. Feel safe that hundreds and hundreds of citizens are getting this very same sms message.

What shall I do?

Don't do a thing; keep clear of Zp5f.info. The safest thing to do is ignore the txt message. You can actually block the contact number; but, cell phone numbers are almost never used again by fraudsters.

Is your text message different?

Txt messages used in this con are frequently diversified. The messages may well consist of unique grammar problems, layout, even wording and terminology. It's not necessarily uncommon for the messages to come from various phone numbers and even include varied webpage addresses.


As these scammers use several cell phone numbers, web site addresses, words and phrases, ect, it's very important for YOU to please alert others by commenting the message you received below in the comments section.

Your addition will help other people to find this page before being scammed.

Why is my name in the SMS message?

There are national databases which can possibly be attained containing your first name plus your cell phone number.

What do I do if I clicked the link?

When you finger tap the web page link a number of things could occur.

Who is 1-332-288-8589

The phone-number, 1-332-288-8589, utilized to send you a txt message could be spoofed. This would mean it could show up on your phone as a certain number but in reality it was not sent from that contact number at all. Scammers employing spoofing methods could even have the number appear to be your spouse's phone-number. Regardless you can move forward knowing that the txt message you are getting, if it consists of the abovementioned information, is a scam.

Is Zp5f.info a scam?

Yes, Zp5f.info is a scam website that has been used in thousands and thousands of scam SMS messages. The website could be employed as a phishing scheme to gain access to your personal information, or even to reroute you to an advertiser's web page to make the scammer income.

Website Age

Zp5f.info was simply initialized on Sep 25, 2020.

The developer of this specific web-site address ( Zp5f.info ) is reported as WhoisGuard, Inc..

Domain Name System (DNS) Records explain Zp5f.info is managed using: dns1.registrar-servers.com & dns2.registrar-servers.com

WHOIS for Zp5f.info

Domain Name: ZP5F.INFO
Registry Domain ID: D503300001186543196-LRMS
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 2020-09-25T08:11:56Z
Creation Date: 2020-09-25T08:11:54Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2021-09-25T08:11:54Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: NameCheap, Inc
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: serverTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#serverTransferProhibited
Domain Status: addPeriod https://icann.org/epp#addPeriod
Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Registrant State/Province: Panama
Registrant Country: PA
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form is https://www.icann.org/wicf/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2020-09-30T04:20:40Z <<<						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams