Www.wsuca.com Your package has the wrong forwarding address and has been temporarily suspended

This is a text message scam pointing to Www.wsuca.com

The fraudulent "Www.wsuca.com Your package has the wrong forwarding address and has been temporarily suspended" hoax is a txt message that contains the web site address Www.wsuca.com. This text has been despatched in large proportions. The earliest time this message was observed was on Nov 15, 2022 at 12:02 PM. A number of men and women across multiple states have definitely reported having this text present on their telephones. This report has stated below all the tips you may need to be sure you and your personal information are safeguarded. There are a couple very important steps you may want to take in the event you clicked the web page link in the text, or even worse, inserted information into the website page encountered by visiting the Www.wsuca.com link. Although the precise SMS message will differ from person to person, the universal concept of the text message is:

United States Postal Service: Your package has the wrong forwarding address and has been temporarily suspended. Please reply to [ok] and take steps to reactivate it. https://Www.wsuca.com/go/Tracking/D2B7

Is the SMS message real?

No, the txt message isn't genuine. Relax knowing that hundreds and hundreds of people young and old are examining this very same text message.

What shall I do?

Don't do a single thing; keep away from Www.wsuca.com. The best thing to do is disregard the txt message. You can easily block the contact number; yet, contact numbers are rarely reused by fraudsters.

Is your message different?

SMS messages used in this scheme are sometimes diversified. The SMS messages may easily contain completely different syntax, structure, even phrasing. It's not strange for the SMS messages to appear from various unlisted cell phone and possibly contain different web-site addresses.


As these scammers use different cell phone numbers, web-site addresses, terms, ect, it can be crucial for YOU to please alert others by commenting the txt message you received below in the comments section.

Your addition will help other people to locate this web page before being scammed.

How did they find your name?

There are openly accessible listings that can possibly be attained that contain your name coupled with your phone number.

What should I do if I visited the website link?

When you access the website link one of four things could occur.

Is Www.wsuca.com a scam?

Yes, Www.wsuca.com is a scam ınternet site that has been used in thousands of fake messages. The internet site may be employed as a phishing scheme to steal your personal information, or even to direct you to an advertiser's web page to earn the scammer income.

Website Age

Www.wsuca.com was initially ordered on Aug 17, 2022.

The proprietor of this particular web domain name address [ Www.wsuca.com ] is declared to be Private.

Domain Name System (DNS) Records illustrate that Www.wsuca.com is managed by: ns7.alidns.com plus ns8.alidns.com

WHOIS for Www.wsuca.com

   Domain Name: WSUCA.COM
   Registry Domain ID: 2718737213_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server: grs-whois.aliyun.com
   Registrar URL: http://www.alibabacloud.com
   Updated Date: 2022-08-17T14:55:20Z
   Creation Date: 2022-08-17T14:55:20Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2023-08-17T14:55:20Z
   Registrar IANA ID: 3775
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email: domainabuse@service.aliyun.com
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +86.95187
   Domain Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok
   Name Server: NS7.ALIDNS.COM
   Name Server: NS8.ALIDNS.COM
   DNSSEC: unsigned
   URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/
>>> Last update of whois database: 2022-11-15T22:06:22Z Last update of WHOIS database: 2022-11-15T22:06:38Z 						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams