Vyssoga.com please update your information via this link

This is a text message scam pointing to Vyssoga.com

The bogus "Vyssoga.com please update your information via this link" hoax is a message featuring the web page link Vyssoga.com. This txt message has been sent out in massive volumes. The earliest time this SMS message was noticed was on Jul 13, 2022 at 3:38 PM. Plenty of users across multiple states have announced having this text message show up on their devices. We have defined below all the related information you will need to confirm you and your personal information are secure. There are a number of necessary actions you'll need to take if you visited the link in the txt message, or even worse, inserted information into the web page stumbled upon by going to the Vyssoga.com link. Even though the precise txt can differ from person to person, the broad concept of the SMS message is:

Your package will not be delivered on time due to incomplete house number, please update your information via this link. hxxps://Vyssoga.com

Is this SMS message real?

No, the SMS message is not legit. Feel comfortable that thousands of individuals are reading this same txt message.

What shall I do?

Don't do anything at all; steer clear of Vyssoga.com. The soundest thing to do is dismiss the txt message. You are able to block the phone-number; then again, contact numbers are hardly ever reused by scammers.

Is your SMS message different?

Text messages used in this hoax may be different. The text messages can possess various grammar issues, structure, even wording and terminology. It's not necessarily abnormal for the messages to originate from different cell phone numbers and also contain varied website addresses.


As these scammers use various cell phone numbers, web-site URLs, words, ect, it is crucial for YOU to please notify others by commenting the text message you received below in the comments section.

Your input will help others to discover this page before being scammed.

Where did they obtain my first name?

There are open databases which could very well be utilized having your first name and even your telephone number.

What do I do if I clicked the link?

When you finger tap the website link a number of things will come about.

Is Vyssoga.com a scam?

Yes, Vyssoga.com is a scam internet site which has been used in hundreds and hundreds of counterfeit text messages. The web site could be employed as a phishing scheme to acquire your sensitive information, or even to reroute you to an advertiser's webpage to make the scam artist revenue.

Website Age

Vyssoga.com was in fact founded on Jul 13, 2022.

The register of this specific domain name address ( Vyssoga.com ) is listed as Private.

DNS Records demonstrate that Vyssoga.com is managed using: NS1.ECPAGE.COM along with NS2.ECPAGE.COM

WHOIS for Vyssoga.com

   Domain Name: VYSSOGA.COM
   Registry Domain ID: 2710688232_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server: grs-whois.aliyun.com
   Registrar URL: http://www.alibabacloud.com
   Updated Date: 2022-07-13T06:44:18Z
   Creation Date: 2022-07-13T06:42:17Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2023-07-13T06:42:17Z
   Registrar IANA ID: 3775
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email: domainabuse@service.aliyun.com
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +86.95187
   Domain Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok
   Name Server: NS1.ECPAGE.COM
   Name Server: NS2.ECPAGE.COM
   DNSSEC: unsigned
   URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/
>>> Last update of whois database: 2022-07-13T23:40:29Z Last update of WHOIS database: 2022-07-13T23:40:40Z 						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams