Tracking Number

This is a text message scam pointing to

The fraudulent " Tracking Number" scam is a txt message containing the web-site address This txt message is being sent in huge amounts. The first time this message was spotted was on May 30, 2022 at 3:02 PM. Many customers across the US have already reported having this text message present on their cell phones. We have outlined below all the details you will need to confirm you and your information are protected. There are a handful of significant steps you might need to take if you happen to have visited the web page link in the txt, or even worse, inputted information into the website presented by tapping the link. While the exact message will vary from person to person, the universal concept of the txt is:

USPS: Tracking Number: US9514961195221 We're sorry to let you know that your package could not be delivered. To reschedule a delivery please visit

Is this SMS message reputable?

No, the text message isn't serious. Be confident that thousands and thousands of citizens are seeing this same txt message.

What should I do?

Don't do anything at all; steer clear of The easiest action to take is pay no attention to the text message. You can block the number; on the other hand, telephone numbers are hardly used again by scammers.

Is the SMS message you were sent different?

Messages used in this con will often be varied. The messages can certainly utilize varied grammar, layout, even words. It's not necessarily abnormal for the SMS messages to come from different unlisted cell phone and also contain various website URLs.


As these scammers use several phone numbers, webpage addresses, words, ect, it can be crucial for YOU to please notify others by commenting the text message you received below in the comments section.

Your comments will help other people to find this page before being scammed.

How did they get your name?

There are community databases that could be purchased comprising of your first name and even your mobile phone number.

What should I do if I clicked the website link?

When you finger tap the hyperlink one of four things may take place.

Is a scam?

Yes, is a scam site which has been used in large numbers of phony text messages. The web site could be utilized as a phishing scheme to steal your personal information, or even to reroute you to an advertiser's web site to make the scammer income.

Website Age was in fact made on May 24, 2022.

The proprietor of this particular domain address ( ) is declared to be Private.

Domain Name System Records demonstrate that is being published by: NS1.ECPAGE.COM & NS2.ECPAGE.COM


   Domain Name: USPOBJECT.COM
   Registry Domain ID: 2698540398_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server:
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2022-05-24T06:58:18Z
   Creation Date: 2022-05-24T06:56:40Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2023-05-24T06:56:40Z
   Registrar IANA ID: 3775
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +86.95187
   Domain Status: ok
   Name Server: NS1.ECPAGE.COM
   Name Server: NS2.ECPAGE.COM
   DNSSEC: unsigned
   URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form:
>>> Last update of whois database: 2022-05-31T00:03:36Z Last update of WHOIS database: 2022-05-31T00:03:46Z 						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams