Tracking Number

This is a text message scam pointing to

" Tracking Number" hoax is a text message that contains the website address This txt was mailed out in mass amounts. The earliest time this message was seen was on Jun 8, 2022 at 3:38 PM. A lot of visitors across the USA have actually divulged having this SMS appear on their telephones. This site has shown below all the information you will need to assure you and your personal information are protected. There are a handful of very important actions you may want to take if you happen to have clicked the web page link in the SMS, or even worse, inserted information into the web site uncovered by visiting the link. While the precise text message might differ from user to user, the universal concept of the txt is:

USPS: Tracking Number: US9514961195221 We're sorry to let you know that your package could not be delivered. To reschedule a delivery please visit

Is this SMS message real?

No, the message isn't legitimate. Move forward knowing that loads of people young and old are looking through this same message.

What should I do?

Don't do anything at all; keep away from The soundest action to take is dismiss the SMS message. You’re able to block the telephone number; but bear in mind, phone numbers are seldom used again by scammers.

Is your message different?

Text messages used in this swindle are frequently varied. The text messages may possess diverse grammar, format, even wording. It's not necessarily unusual for the messages to appear from different cell phone numbers and possibly contain varied web site addresses.


As these scammers use numerous cell phone numbers, webpage URLs, words, ect, it's important for YOU to please notify others by commenting the text message you received below in the comments section.

Your input will help other people to uncover this web page before being scammed.

Why is my name in the SMS message?

There are community repositories which can possibly be accessed comprising of your name and also your telephone number.

What should I do if I clicked the hyperlink?

When you access the hyperlink one of four things will manifest.

Is a scam?

Yes, is a scam online site that has been used in an overwhelming amount of fake messages. The webpage may be employed as a phishing scheme to acquire your personal information, or even to forward you to an advertiser's webpage to earn the scam artist money.

Website Age was simply developed on Jun 7, 2022.

The operator of this web site url [ ] is listed as Redacted for privacy.

Domain Name System (DNS) Records reveal that is hosted using: JM2.DNS.COM and JM1.DNS.COM


   Registry Domain ID: 2702005988_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server:
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2022-06-07T17:16:02Z
   Creation Date: 2022-06-07T17:13:47Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2023-06-07T17:13:47Z
   Registrar: Hefei Juming Network Technology Co., Ltd
   Registrar IANA ID: 3758
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: 4009972996
   Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Name Server: JM1.DNS.COM
   Name Server: JM2.DNS.COM
   DNSSEC: unsigned
   URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form:
>>> Last update of whois database: 2022-06-09T01:40:08Z  Last update of whois database: 2022-06-07T17:16:02Z 						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams