urgent notice about your USPS delivery

This is a text message scam pointing to

The made up " urgent notice about your USPS delivery " scam is a txt message featuring the website address This message is being mailed out in massive quantities. The initial time this txt message was recieved was on Sep 28, 2020 at 11:46 PM. A number of users across North America have actually revealed having this SMS message show up on their cell phones. This site has discussed below all the facts you will need to make sure you and your personal information are safe. There are several critical measures you will need to take in the event you clicked on the link in the txt message, or even worse, inserted information into the website uncovered by clicking on the link. Even though the precise text will vary from user to user, the basic concept of the SMS message is:

Margarita, urgent notice about your USPS delivery 7K24F1 from 08/04/2020. Proceed to

Is this txt message legitimate?

No, the txt message is not reputable. Be assured that hundreds of customers are digesting this same text message.

What shall I do?

Don't do a single thing; steer clear of The best move to make is pay no attention to the txt message. You can block the mobile phone number; unfortunately, cell phone numbers are not often used again by con artists.

Is your txt message different?

SMS messages used in this swindle are frequently varied. The messages can have completely different syntax, formatting, even phrasing. It's not uncommon for the SMS messages to come from various telephone numbers and possibly contain different web site URLs.


As these scammers use various telephone numbers, webpage addresses, phrases, ect, it's important for YOU to please notify other people by commenting the SMS message you were sent below in the comments section.

Your addition will help many people to discover this web page before being scammed.

Why is my first name in the txt message?

There are consumer listings that can potentially be utilized featuring your name together with your phone number.

What should I do if I clicked the website link?

When you click on the url one of four things could occur.

Is a scam?

Yes, is a scam website that has been used in large numbers of phony text messages. The web page could be used as a phishing scheme to acquire your private information, or even to direct you to an advertiser's website to make the scam artist income.

Website Age was first obtained on Sep 27, 2020.

The register of this web domain url is declared as WhoisGuard, Inc..

Domain Name System Records explain that the web site is managed by: along with


Domain Name: SV7M.INFO
Registry Domain ID: D503300001186555632-LRMS
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date: 2020-09-27T07:21:13Z
Creation Date: 2020-09-27T07:21:10Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2021-09-27T07:21:10Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: NameCheap, Inc
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: serverTransferProhibited
Domain Status: addPeriod
Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Registrant State/Province: Panama
Registrant Country: PA
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form is
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2020-09-29T04:45:08Z <<<						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams