M1shv.info urgent notification regarding your USPS delivery

This is a text message scam pointing to M1shv.info

The artificial "M1shv.info urgent notification regarding your USPS delivery" scam is a txt message which contains the webpage address M1shv.info. This text was sent out in large volumes. The first time this txt message was noticed was on Nov 29, 2020 at 9:00 AM. Several end users across multiple states have actually divulged having this text present on their devices. We have revealed below all the knowledge you may need to assure you and your personal information are protected. There are a few crucial steps you may want to take if you clicked the hyperlink in the message, or even worse, inserted information into the website encountered by clicking on the M1shv.info link. While the exact txt message might vary from person to person, the universal concept of the text is:

From 917-208-2209, 917-208-2209, 929-215-1058:

Charles, urgent notification regarding your USPS delivery 2R42D4 from 11/11/2020. Click: M1shv.info/lvSxHOAkeC

Is this txt message serious?

No, the txt message is not authentic. Relax knowing that an overwhelming amount of consumers are looking at this exact same message.

What shall I do?

Don't do a thing; keep away from M1shv.info. The most safe action to take is ignore the text message. You may block the mobile phone number; all the same, phone numbers are not usually used again by scammers.

Is the text message you were sent different?

Txt messages used in this swindle will often be diversified. The txt messages can incorporate distinct grammar problems, structure, even phrasing. It's not necessarily strange for the messages to appear from various contact numbers and also contain various web-site URLs.


As these scammers use several cell phone numbers, web site URLs, words, ect, it is recommended for YOU to please warn others by commenting the SMS message you were sent below in the comments section.

Your input will help many people to find this webpage before being scammed.

Where did the scammers obtain my name?

There are open to the public repositories that could very well be obtained comprising of your first name plus your mobile phone number.

What do I do if I visited the website link?

When you finger tap the hyperlink one of four things could transpire.

Who is 917-208-2209, 917-208-2209, 929-215-1058

The number, 917-208-2209, 917-208-2209, 929-215-1058, utilized to send you a txt message could be spoofed. This would mean it may look on your phone as one number but the truth is it was not sent from that telephone number at all. Scammers applying spoofing technology could even have the number look to be your spouse's phone number. Regardless you can move forward knowing that the message you are receiving, if it includes the aforementioned info, is a scam.

Is M1shv.info a scam?

Yes, M1shv.info is a scam web page that has been used in tons of fake text messages. The website may be used as a phishing scheme to gain access to your sensitive information, or even to direct you to an advertiser's webpage to earn the scammer money.

Website Age

M1shv.info was simply developed on Sep 2, 2020.

The owner of this particular website address [ M1shv.info ] is listed as WhoisGuard, Inc..

Domain Name System (DNS) Records state M1shv.info is managed using: dns1.registrar-servers.com along with dns2.registrar-servers.com

WHOIS for M1shv.info

Domain Name: M1SHV.INFO
Registry Domain ID: D503300001186375013-LRMS
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 2020-11-01T20:38:13Z
Creation Date: 2020-09-02T07:32:04Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2021-09-02T07:32:04Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date:
Registrar: NameCheap, Inc
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: serverHold https://icann.org/epp#serverHold
Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Registrant State/Province: Panama
Registrant Country: PA
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2020-11-29T16:59:14Z <<<						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams