J4ftq7h.com I’m Sue Davis from Holland&Lieberman

This is a text message scam pointing to J4ftq7h.com

The artificial "J4ftq7h.com I’m Sue Davis from Holland&Lieberman" scam is a message that contains the internet site link J4ftq7h.com. This text message is being mailed in large volumes. The earliest time this message was noticed was on Dec 12, 2020 at 5:00 PM. Many people across the USA have undoubtedly described having this SMS show up on their phones. This web site has detailed below all the info you may need to ensure that you and your personal information are safeguarded. There are a number of imperative actions you may want to take if you happen to have clicked the hyperlink in the text message, or even worse, inserted information into the webpage uncovered by clicking on the J4ftq7h.com link. Although the specific SMS could vary from user to user, the universal concept of the text is:

[Your Name], I’m Sue Davis from Holland&Lieberman. You’re invited to file in our class action lawsuit. Average payout is $39,000! J4ftq7h.com

Is the txt message serious?

No, the SMS message isn't genuine. Relax knowing that hordes of americans are checking out this exact same txt message.

What shall I do?

Don't do anything; keep clear of J4ftq7h.com. The best action to take is neglect the SMS message. It is easy to block the phone number; then again, cell phone numbers are hardly ever used again by fraudsters.

Is your txt message different?

SMS messages used in this hoax are frequently varied. The txt messages may well utilize totally different grammar issues, format, even wording. It's in no way unheard of for the SMS messages to be sent from different telephone numbers and also incorporate various website URLs.


As these scammers use various telephone numbers, web site addresses, words and phrases, ect, it can be crucial for YOU to please notify others by commenting the txt message you were sent below in the comments section.

Your comments will help many people to find this article before being scammed.

Why do the senders have access to my name?

There are national databases that may well be utilized featuring your first name together with your number.

What do I do if I clicked the website link?

When you click the website link a number of things may come about.

Is J4ftq7h.com a scam?

Yes, J4ftq7h.com is a scam webpage which has been used in thousands and thousands of bogus txt messages. The internet site may be employed as a phishing scheme to gain access to your sensitive information, or even to reroute you to an advertiser's website to make the scammer revenue.

Website Age

J4ftq7h.com was initially ordered on Nov 27, 2020.

The owner of this site url [ J4ftq7h.com ] is listed as WhoisGuard, Inc..

DNS Records illustrate the web page is published using: dns1.registrar-servers.com in addition to dns2.registrar-servers.com

WHOIS for J4ftq7h.com

Domain name: j4ftq7h.com
Registry Domain ID: 2575056820_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 0001-01-01T00:00:00.00Z
Creation Date: 2020-11-27T22:42:29.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2021-11-27T22:42:29.00Z
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: addPeriod https://icann.org/epp#addPeriod
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Registrant Street: P.O. Box 0823-03411 
Registrant City: Panama
Registrant State/Province: Panama
Registrant Postal Code: 
Registrant Country: PA
Registrant Phone: +507.8365503
Registrant Phone Ext: 
Registrant Fax: +51.17057182
Registrant Fax Ext: 
Registrant Email: 73762e7291944217b29793aeeae2c963.protect@whoisguard.com
Registry Admin ID: 
Admin Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Admin Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Admin Street: P.O. Box 0823-03411 
Admin City: Panama
Admin State/Province: Panama
Admin Postal Code: 
Admin Country: PA
Admin Phone: +507.8365503
Admin Phone Ext: 
Admin Fax: +51.17057182
Admin Fax Ext: 
Admin Email: 73762e7291944217b29793aeeae2c963.protect@whoisguard.com
Registry Tech ID: 
Tech Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Tech Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Tech Street: P.O. Box 0823-03411 
Tech City: Panama
Tech State/Province: Panama
Tech Postal Code: 
Tech Country: PA
Tech Phone: +507.8365503
Tech Phone Ext: 
Tech Fax: +51.17057182
Tech Fax Ext: 
Tech Email: 73762e7291944217b29793aeeae2c963.protect@whoisguard.com
Name Server: dns1.registrar-servers.com
Name Server: dns2.registrar-servers.com
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2020-12-12T23:00:15.90Z <<<						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams