Tracking Number

This is a text message scam pointing to

The " Tracking Number" scheme is a txt message containing the web page address This message was mailed in large proportions. The first time this txt message was noticed was on Jun 5, 2022 at 2:38 PM. A lot of consumers across multiple states have definitely claimed having this SMS show up on their devices. This report has itemized below all the information and facts you will need to be sure you and your information are safe. There are a number of pretty important measures you'll need to take in the event you visited the web page link in the SMS, or even worse, inserted information into the website page presented by visiting the link. Although the precise message might differ from user to user, the universal concept of the txt message is:

USPS: Tracking Number: US9514961195221 We're sorry to let you know that your package could not be delivered. To reschedule a delivery please visit

Is this text message legit?

No, the text message is not legit. Move forward knowing that thousands and thousands of men and women are digesting this same txt message.

What should I do?

Don't do anything at all; stay away from The best move to make is disregard the txt message. It is easy to block the phone number; but the truth is, cell phone numbers are not usually used again by scammers.

Is your text message slightly different?

SMS messages used in this con are sometimes diversified. The messages can possess totally different grammar issues, format, even wording. It's not really unconventional for the txt messages to appear from various contact numbers and possibly incorporate different web site URLs.


As these scammers use different phone numbers, website URLs, words and phrases, ect, it's really important for YOU to please warn others by commenting the txt message you were sent below in the comments section.

This will help others to find this site before being scammed.

How did they get my name?

There are open to the public directories that may very well be obtained containing your first name coupled with your contact number.

What should I do if I visited the hyperlink?

When you click the url a number of things could occur.

Is a scam?

Yes, is a scam web-site which has been used in hundreds of artificial txt messages. The web site could be used as a phishing scheme to acquire your private information, or even to forward you to an advertiser's website to make the scam artist revenue.

Website Age was initially founded on May 31, 2022.

The manager of this specific web page url is registered as Private.

DNS Records explain is managed by: NS8.ALIDNS.COM & NS1.ECPAGE.COM


   Registry Domain ID: 2700292485_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server:
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2022-05-31T13:04:29Z
   Creation Date: 2022-05-31T13:02:41Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2023-05-31T13:02:41Z
   Registrar IANA ID: 3775
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +86.95187
   Domain Status: ok
   Name Server: NS1.ECPAGE.COM
   Name Server: NS2.ECPAGE.COM
   DNSSEC: unsigned
   URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form:
>>> Last update of whois database: 2022-06-06T01:39:24Z Last update of WHOIS database: 2022-06-06T01:39:42Z 						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams