This is a text message scam pointing to

The " Scam" hoax is a txt message that contains the internet site link This txt was mailed out in huge volumes. The first time this text message was recieved was on Jan 21, 2021 at 7:01 PM. A multitude of people across the United States have undoubtedly announced having this text message present on their telephones. This web site has published below all the facts you will need to make sure that you and your personal information are secure. There are some necessary measures you might need to take if you happen to have clicked on the link in the SMS, or even worse, inserted information into the website page revealed by visiting the link. Even though the specific text message can vary from person to person, the universal concept of the text message is:

From , :

Your Netflix account will be locked because your payment was declined

Is this txt message serious?

No, the SMS message isn't authentic. You can relax knowing that scores of americans are seeing this same text message.

What shall I do?

Don't do a thing; keep away from The soundest move to make is ignore the message. It is easy to block the telephone number; yet, phone numbers are not often reused by scammers.

Is your text message slightly different?

Txt messages used in this hoax are often differed. The text messages can possess diverse grammar problems, layout, even wording and terminology. It's not really rare for the SMS messages to come from various numbers and sometimes contain varied website addresses.


As these scammers use various telephone numbers, web site addresses, words, ect, it is very important for YOU to please alert other people by commenting the message you were sent below in the comments section.

Your addition will help others to find this page before being scammed.

Where did the sender get my name?

There are general public databases that are able to be accessed featuring your name as well as your number.

What should I do if I visited the link?

When you access the hyperlink one of four things will manifest.

Is a scam?

Yes, is a scam ınternet site that has been used in large numbers of false SMS messages. The web page may be employed as a phishing scheme to acquire your private information, or even to forward you to an advertiser's web site to make the scammer money.

Website Age was first developed on Nov 23, 2020.

The register of this particular webpage address ( ) is purported as Private.

Domain Name System Records suggest the website is being hosted using: and also


Domain Name: GW10R.COM
   Registry Domain ID: 2574100723_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server:
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2020-11-23T17:35:44Z
   Creation Date: 2020-11-23T17:35:41Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2021-11-23T17:35:41Z
   Registrar: NameCheap, Inc.
   Registrar IANA ID: 1068
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
   Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
   DNSSEC: unsigned
   URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form:
>>> Last update of whois database: 2021-01-22T05:00:54Z <<<						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams