Fz15o.com this is Jane of USPS

This is a text message scam pointing to Fz15o.com

The factitious "Fz15o.com this is Jane of USPS" scheme is a text message formulated with the webpage link Fz15o.com. This message is being mailed out in massive proportions. The earliest time this SMS message was observed was on Feb 23, 2021 at 8:00 AM. A number of end users across North America have announced having this SMS message delivered on their devices. We have published below all the advice you will need to confirm you and your personal information are secure. There are a couple very important actions you'll need to take if you happen to have clicked the hyperlink in the txt, or even worse, entered information into the website page discovered by tapping the Fz15o.com link. While the precise txt message will vary from user to user, the broad concept of the text is:

From , :

Judy, this is Jane of USPS, we tried to deliver your package today but it is sent back to us. Please contact us here ASAP Fz15o.com/e9uXlKnTPH

Is this message legitimate?

No, the txt message is not serious. You can relax knowing that thousands and thousands of users are checking this very same text message.

What should I do?

Don't do a single thing; keep away from Fz15o.com. The most safe move to make is pay no attention to the SMS message. It is easy to block the contact number; having said that, contact numbers are not often used again by fraudsters.

Is your message different?

Text messages used in this scheme are usually different. The SMS messages may consist of unique grammar issues, format, even phrasing. It's in no way abnormal for the messages to appear from various unlisted cell phone and also incorporate different website addresses.


As these scammers use several phone numbers, web site addresses, phrases, ect, it is necessary for YOU to please alert others by commenting the message you were sent below in the comments section.

This will help other people to discover this article before being scammed.

Why do they have access to my first name?

There are open to the public databases which could possibly be attained featuring your name together with your cell phone number.

What do I do if I visited the hyperlink?

When you access the link one of four things will happen.

Is Fz15o.com a scam?

Yes, Fz15o.com is a scam webpage which has been used in tons of scam SMS messages. The ınternet site may be used as a phishing scheme to acquire your private information, or even to redirect you to an advertiser's website to make the scammer money.

Website Age

Fz15o.com was initially obtained on Feb 16, 2021.

The developer of this specific web-site url (Fz15o.com) is declared to be WhoisGuard, Inc..

Domain Name System Records prove the web-site is hosted by: dns1.registrar-servers.com along with dns2.registrar-servers.com

WHOIS for Fz15o.com

Domain name: fz15o.com
Registry Domain ID: 2591820840_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 0001-01-01T00:00:00.00Z
Creation Date: 2021-02-16T19:23:05.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2022-02-16T19:23:05.00Z
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: addPeriod https://icann.org/epp#addPeriod
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Registrant Street: P.O. Box 0823-03411 
Registrant City: Panama
Registrant State/Province: Panama
Registrant Postal Code: 
Registrant Country: PA
Registrant Phone: +507.8365503
Registrant Phone Ext: 
Registrant Fax: +51.17057182
Registrant Fax Ext: 
Registrant Email: 3fcff7dfca0748e994340513c1945680.protect@whoisguard.com
Registry Admin ID: 
Admin Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Admin Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Admin Street: P.O. Box 0823-03411 
Admin City: Panama
Admin State/Province: Panama
Admin Postal Code: 
Admin Country: PA
Admin Phone: +507.8365503
Admin Phone Ext: 
Admin Fax: +51.17057182
Admin Fax Ext: 
Admin Email: 3fcff7dfca0748e994340513c1945680.protect@whoisguard.com
Registry Tech ID: 
Tech Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Tech Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Tech Street: P.O. Box 0823-03411 
Tech City: Panama
Tech State/Province: Panama
Tech Postal Code: 
Tech Country: PA
Tech Phone: +507.8365503
Tech Phone Ext: 
Tech Fax: +51.17057182
Tech Fax Ext: 
Tech Email: 3fcff7dfca0748e994340513c1945680.protect@whoisguard.com
Name Server: dns1.registrar-servers.com
Name Server: dns2.registrar-servers.com
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2021-02-23T04:00:49.23Z <<<						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams