Eagerforge.com your package with tracking number

This is a text message scam pointing to Eagerforge.com

The "Eagerforge.com your package with tracking number" scheme is a text message containing the web site link Eagerforge.com. This text message has been mailed in mass amounts. The earliest time this message was observed was on Dec 15, 2021 at 9:38 AM. Many users across the United States have definitely noted having this text message appear on their cell phones. This web site has laid out below all the important information you will need to guarantee you and your information are protected. There are a handful of important actions you may want to take if you visited the web page link in the text, or even worse, entered information into the website encountered by clicking on the Eagerforge.com link. While the precise SMS message can vary from user to user, the broad concept of the text message is:

From (808) 927-7896:

Package Tracking: Hi, your package with tracking number TX357Z46 is waiting for you to check the shipment address: Eagerforge.com/3z8G35I

Is this SMS message legit?

No, the txt message is not authentic. You can relax knowing that loads of visitors are examining this exact same message.

What shall I do?

Don't do a thing; stay away from Eagerforge.com. The soundest move to make is dismiss the txt message. You'll be able to block the number; nevertheless, cell phone numbers are infrequently reused by con artists.

Is your txt message different?

Text messages used in this swindle are frequently diversified. The text messages may include various grammar problems, format, even phrasing. It's not really unusual for the messages to appear from different telephone numbers and possibly contain different website URLs.


As these scammers use several phone numbers, website URLs, words, ect, it's critical for YOU to please warn others by commenting the text message you were sent below in the comments section.

Your addition will help others to uncover this website before being scammed.

How they acquired your first name:

There are open directories which in many cases can be utilized comprising of your first name in addition to your cell phone number.

What should I do if I visited the website link?

When you click through the website link one of four things may come about.

Who is (808) 927-7896

The number, (808) 927-7896, utilized to send you a SMS message could be spoofed. This implies it might appear on your phone as a certain number but the truth is it was not sent from that phone number at all. Scammers utilising spoofing products could even have the number appear to be your bank's phone-number. Regardless you can be confident that the txt message you are getting, if it is made up of the aforementioned information, is a scam.

Is Eagerforge.com a scam?

Yes, Eagerforge.com is a scam website which has been used in tons of false text messages. The website may be used as a phishing scheme to gain access to your private information, or even to reroute you to an advertiser's website to earn the scam artist revenue.

Website Age

Eagerforge.com was first founded on Dec 15, 2021.

The owner of this web domain url ( Eagerforge.com ) is listed as Redacted for Privacy.

Domain Name System Records show that the webpage is managed using: ernest.ns.cloudflare.com plus rayne.ns.cloudflare.com

WHOIS for Eagerforge.com

Domain name: eagerforge.com
Registry Domain ID: 2661741500_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 0001-01-01T00:00:00.00Z
Creation Date: 2021-12-15T01:09:19.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2022-12-15T01:09:19.00Z
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.9854014545
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: addPeriod https://icann.org/epp#addPeriod
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: Redacted for Privacy
Registrant Organization: Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Registrant Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2 
Registrant City: Reykjavik
Registrant State/Province: Capital Region
Registrant Postal Code: 101
Registrant Country: IS
Registrant Phone: +354.4212434
Registrant Phone Ext: 
Registrant Fax: 
Registrant Fax Ext: 
Registrant Email: 77a6952b48b64299816070968fa5eb9f.protect@withheldforprivacy.com
Registry Admin ID: 
Admin Name: Redacted for Privacy
Admin Organization: Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Admin Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2 
Admin City: Reykjavik
Admin State/Province: Capital Region
Admin Postal Code: 101
Admin Country: IS
Admin Phone: +354.4212434
Admin Phone Ext: 
Admin Fax: 
Admin Fax Ext: 
Admin Email: 77a6952b48b64299816070968fa5eb9f.protect@withheldforprivacy.com
Registry Tech ID: 
Tech Name: Redacted for Privacy
Tech Organization: Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Tech Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2 
Tech City: Reykjavik
Tech State/Province: Capital Region
Tech Postal Code: 101
Tech Country: IS
Tech Phone: +354.4212434
Tech Phone Ext: 
Tech Fax: 
Tech Fax Ext: 
Tech Email: 77a6952b48b64299816070968fa5eb9f.protect@withheldforprivacy.com
Name Server: ernest.ns.cloudflare.com
Name Server: rayne.ns.cloudflare.com
DNSSEC: unsigned
URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2021-12-15T15:40:23.58Z <<<						

Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams