WELLS-FARGO (Important

This is a text message scam pointing to

The " WELLS-FARGO (Important" hoax is a txt message featuring the web site address . This SMS message was sent out in massive proportions. The earliest time this txt message was recieved was on Dec 20, 2021 at 4:38 PM. A large number of end users across multiple states have undoubtedly reported having this message delivered on their devices. This web-site has shown below all the knowledge you may need to confirm you and your information are safe. There are some fundamental steps you might need to take if you happen to have visited the hyperlink in the txt, or even worse, inputted information into the website encountered by going to the link. Even though the precise txt message can differ from user to user, the broad concept of the txt message is:

WELLS-FARGO (Important! Call Us Now (415) 301-5025 Do not disregard.) 697202AB

Is this text message real?

No, the SMS message is not reputable. Be assured that loads of individuals are receiving this exact same text message.

What shall I do?

Don't do anything at all; try to avoid . The best move to make is disregard the text message. You'll be able to block the phone number; but, cell phone numbers are almost never reused by con artists.

Is the txt message you were sent slightly different?

Txt messages used in this con will often be varied. The txt messages might include different grammar problems, formatting, even wording. It's not really strange for the SMS messages to appear from different unlisted cell phone and possibly include various website URLs.


As these scammers use numerous contact numbers, web site URLs, words, ect, it is vital for YOU to please warn other people by commenting the text message you received below in the comments section.

Your input will help many people to uncover this article before being scammed.

Where did the scammer get my name?

There are open sources which can be seen featuring your first name in addition to your telephone number.

What should I do if I clicked the link?

When you click the hyperlink a number of things could happen.

Is a scam?

Yes, is a scam web-site which has been used in multitudes of false txt messages. The webpage could be employed as a phishing scheme to gain access to your personal information, or even to reroute you to an advertiser's web-site to make the scammer money.

Website Age

was merely procured on Dec 18, 2021.

The developer of this specific website address is purported to be Redacted for Privacy.

Domain Name System (DNS) Records confirm is being hosted by: julissa.ns.cloudflare.com and chris.ns.cloudflare.com



Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams