WELLS-FARGO (Important

This is a text message scam pointing to

The bogus " WELLS-FARGO (Important" scheme is a SMS message containing the web site link . This SMS message has been sent in huge volumes. The first time this txt message was recieved was on Dec 20, 2021 at 2:38 PM. Plenty of customers across the US have definitely described having this txt delivered on their mobile devices. We have reported below all the advice you will need to ensure you and your information are safe. There are a few necessary measures you'll need to take in the event you tapped on the hyperlink in the SMS message, or even worse, entered information into the webpage revealed by tapping the link. While the exact text could vary from person to person, the broad concept of the SMS is:

WELLS-FARGO (Important! Call Us Now (415) 301-5025 Do not disregard.) 697202AB

Is the txt message legitimate?

No, the SMS message is not legit. Feel safe that an overwhelming amount of men and women are looking at this same txt message.

What should I do?

Don't do anything at all; keep clear of . The soundest action to take is neglect the message. It is easy to block the number; having said that, contact numbers are almost never used again by con artists.

Is your txt message slightly different?

SMS messages used in this con will often be differed. The txt messages may easily utilize distinctive syntax, format, even wording. It's not really unheard of for the text messages to originate from different contact numbers and possibly contain varied webpage URLs.


As these scammers use several telephone numbers, web site URLs, words and phrases, ect, it is essential for YOU to please notify other people by commenting the txt message you were sent below in the comments section.

Your addition will help others to uncover this site before being scammed.

Why do the senders have access to my first name?

There are openly accessible databases which can easily be acquired featuring your first name plus your phone-number.

What should I do if I clicked the hyperlink?

When you click on the url one of four things could come about.

Is a scam?

Yes, is a scam webpage which has been used in large numbers of bogus text messages. The webpage could be used as a phishing scheme to acquire your sensitive information, or even to reroute you to an advertiser's website to make the scam artist money.

Website Age

was simply bought on Dec 18, 2021.

The owner of this web domain name url - - is declared as Redacted for Privacy.

Domain Name System Records demonstrate that is hosted by: julissa.ns.cloudflare.com in addition to chris.ns.cloudflare.com



Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams