:https@ Simon attempted to deliver your parcel today but no one was home

This is a text message scam pointing to :https@

":https@ Simon attempted to deliver your parcel today but no one was home" scam is a txt message featuring the internet site address :https@. This text message is being mailed out in massive quantities. The earliest time this text message was observed was on May 19, 2022 at 5:02 AM. Many users across America have reported having this SMS message delivered on their mobile devices. This article has reported below all the answers you will need to make sure you and your information are safeguarded. There are a few pretty important actions you may need to take if you clicked on the web page link in the message, or even worse, inserted information into the website encountered by clicking on the :https@ link. Even though the precise txt message can vary from user to user, the broad concept of the text message is:

Simon attempted to deliver your parcel today but no one was home. To reschedule a new delivery date, visit :https@//postoffice-gb.co.uk

Is the message real?

No, the SMS message isn't reputable. Feel safe that enormous amounts of consumers are reading this very same txt message.

What should I do?

Don't do anything at all; steer clear of :https@. The most safe action to take is ignore the text message. You could block the phone number; but the truth is, phone numbers are hardly ever reused by con artists.

Is the message you received slightly different?

Text messages used in this con will often be diversified. The txt messages may well consist of distinctive grammar problems, format, even phrasing. It's not necessarily rare for the messages to appear from different telephone numbers and sometimes include varied website addresses.


As these scammers use several cell phone numbers, website URLs, terms, ect, it can be crucial for YOU to please warn others by commenting the txt message you received below in the comments section.

Your comments will help many people to locate this page before being scammed.

Why is my name in the SMS message?

There are consumer listings that may easily be attained featuring your name combined with your telephone number.

What should I do if I visited the link?

When you finger tap the web page link a number of things may occur.

Is :https@ a scam?

Yes, :https@ is a scam website which has been used in multitudes of fake SMS messages. The website may be used as a phishing scheme to steal your private information, or even to direct you to an advertiser's web page to earn the scam artist revenue.

Website Age

:https@ was exclusively initialized on Nov 30, -0001.

The owner of this domain address (:https@) is purported to be .

Domain Name System (DNS) Records illustrate the web site is being published by: as well as

WHOIS for :https@


Warn Others: What did your message say?

Similar Text Message Scams